منزل المنتجاتموصل حوض المرحاض

خفيفة الوزن S فخ موصل أنابيب نفايات المرحاض / 90 عموم موصل اللون الأبيض

خفيفة الوزن S فخ موصل أنابيب نفايات المرحاض / 90 عموم موصل اللون الأبيض

    • Lightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White Color
    • Lightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White Color
    • Lightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White Color
    • Lightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White Color
    • Lightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White Color
  • Lightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White Color

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: شيان شيامن
    اسم العلامة التجارية: San-Tide
    رقم الموديل: S-107

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: يمكن مناقشة
    الأسعار: Can discuss
    تفاصيل التغليف: تغليف الأكياس البلاستيكية PE ، 12 مجموعة لكل حالة.
    وقت التسليم: 15-30 يومًا
    شروط الدفع: L / C ، D / A ، D / P ، T / T ، ويسترن يونيون ، موني جرام
    القدرة على العرض: كمية لانهائية
    اتصل
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    مواد: PVC التقنيات: يصب
    اكتب: جلبة ، الانحناء تقليل المناسب اتصال: أنثى
    شكل: مستدير كود الرأس: مستدير
    الانحناء يقلل تطبيق المناسب: أجزاء التركيب مجموعة من تطبيق: الحمام
    اللون: أبيض
    تسليط الضوء:

    موصل أنابيب نفايات المرحاض

    ,

    موصل أنبوب تدفق المرحاض

    صف جدار أنبوب تصريف المرحاض لصف شيفتر مقعد المرحاض الأسترالي PVC

     

    قطر أنبوب الصرف للمرحاض وفقًا للمعيار الوطني ، والحد الأدنى للقطر هو أنبوب الصرف الصحي DN100 ، والآن يتم استخدامه بشكل عام مع أنابيب u-pvc ، والحد الأدنى للقطر هو de110.2.إذا كنت في منزلك وخاضعًا لارتفاع الأرض ، فيمكنك أيضًا استخدام أنبوب u-pvc مع دي 75 أصغر حجمًا بشكل عام ، يكون حجم مصرف المرحاض من 5 إلى 6 سم ، والمرحاض S ينحني عادة ما يكون من 5 إلى 6 سم ، ويبلغ حجم أنبوب المجاري بشكل عام حوالي 110 سم.

    اسم: يتم إعادة ترتيب جدار المرحاض لربط المفاصل.
    يكتب: S-107
    ماركة: سان تايد
    أصل: شيان شيامن
    مادة: PVC
    يكتب: مصائد السباكة
    اللون: أبيض
    العنصر: أنابيب النفايات
    طلب: وعاء مرحاض
    تخصيص: استخدم لأنبوب التربة 102 + -5 ملم ID
    أسلوب المعالجة : إنتاج التجميع
    الاستخدامات: صرف المرحاض
    تحديد: اختيار
    التجارة الخارجية: هو

     خفيفة الوزن S فخ موصل أنابيب نفايات المرحاض / 90 عموم موصل اللون الأبيض 0خفيفة الوزن S فخ موصل أنابيب نفايات المرحاض / 90 عموم موصل اللون الأبيض 1خفيفة الوزن S فخ موصل أنابيب نفايات المرحاض / 90 عموم موصل اللون الأبيض 2خفيفة الوزن S فخ موصل أنابيب نفايات المرحاض / 90 عموم موصل اللون الأبيض 3خفيفة الوزن S فخ موصل أنابيب نفايات المرحاض / 90 عموم موصل اللون الأبيض 4خفيفة الوزن S فخ موصل أنابيب نفايات المرحاض / 90 عموم موصل اللون الأبيض 5خفيفة الوزن S فخ موصل أنابيب نفايات المرحاض / 90 عموم موصل اللون الأبيض 6

    في الوقت الحاضر ، يجب أن يكون لدى كل منزل معدات الحمام - المرحاض ، كيفية التركيب ، بشكل عام ، تركيب مرحاض دافق أكثر احترافًا ، هو تقديم الخدمات من قبل التجار في المتاجر ، إذا لم يكن هناك تعليمات خاصة ورسوم الشحن والتركيب مدرج في الشراء والدفع ، فإنك تساعد صديقًا على الانتباه إليه ، تأكد من التحقق قبل التثبيت من أثر التنفيذ ، فمن الأفضل أن تحتوي بعض التطبيقات على ماء ، قد يكون أثناء الفحص ، لا يهم.
    تركيب أنبوب تصريف المرحاض.
    1. يجب أن يكون أنبوب النفايات في المرحاض أملسًا ومسطحًا وخاليًا من فقاعات الهواء ، ولا تشققات ، ولا توجد بقع مرئية وترهل في الجدار الداخلي لمواد الأنابيب البلاستيكية المطلوبة وفقًا للمعايير الوطنية.
    2. تم فصل الأنبوب الموجود في المبولة عن الرائحة الكريهة ، لذلك ليست هناك حاجة لوضع مصيدة المياه على أنبوب الصرف الصحي ، وإلا فإنه سيؤثر على وظيفة تنظيف المرحاض.
    3. توصيل الأنبوب الأفقي ووصلة الأنبوب العمودي ، يجب استخدام 445 درجة 5 درجة مائلة بشكل جيد وينصح بتوصيلها.
    خطوات تركيب مرحاض دافق.
    1. حدد موضع التثبيت والفتحة الموجودة في الأرض على الأرض عند مخرج أنبوب التصريف وأسفل وعاء المرحاض ، وفقًا لحجم قاعدة المرحاض المتدفقة من الخارج ، ارسم المرحاض على النقاط الأرضية للموضع الثابت للمراحيض ثقب ، وحفر حفر تأثير عمق الثقب حوالي 5 سم.
    2. قم بتثبيت مسمار التمدد الفولاذي في الحفر الأرضي بقاعدة مقعد المرحاض المتدفق ، وأدخل الزاوية السفلية للمرحاض في مسمار التمدد وشد الصمولة لوضع المرحاض في مكانه. أنبوب التصريف الأرضي المحدد مسبقًا ومختوم 3.قم بتثبيت الخزان (حتى المرحاض لا يحتاج إلى هذه الخطوة) وفقًا لارتفاع التثبيت وخزان المياه في موضع ثقب الجدار الخلفي ، والموضع الثابت المقابل على قاعدة الحفر والتنصت على البراغي الفولاذية ، ثم ضع خزان المياه في مكانه ، اجعل مجموعات ثقب الجدار الخلفي في مسمار التمدد ، وأضف غسالة نايلون بسمك 3 مم على الصامولة وشدها.
    4. قم بتركيب أنبوب التوصيل بين خزان المياه ومقعد المرحاض (باستخدام أنبوب نحاسي أو أنبوب بلاستيكي ، إلخ) ، وأنبوب التوصيل بين أنبوب الإدخال وقاع الخزان (مع منفاخ من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، إلخ). يجب أن تكون وصلة المدخل مزودة بصمام زاوية (صمام مدخل).
    5. قم بتركيب الكرة العائمة وغيرها من الملحقات في خزان المياه.
    6. بعد فتح صمام مدخل الماء ، يتم تعديل ارتفاع الكرة العائمة وفقًا لارتفاع مدخل الماء المطلوب في خزان المياه ، ويجب تعديل إحكام برغي التحكم وفقًا لحجم صمام رش الماء.
    7. بعد ملء الخزان بالماء ، تحقق من سعة تصريف المرحاض ، وما إذا كان هناك تسرب في توصيل كل أنبوب.
    8. سد الفجوة بين مقعد المرحاض والأرضية باستخدام المعجون أو هلام السيليكا. لا تستخدم المونة الأسمنتية أو المونة الأسمنتية كمواد مانعة للتسرب.
    تثبيت مقاعد المرحاض ومقاعد المراحيض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحتوي كل منزل على مرحاض دافق مختلف لتثبيت حفرة الملعب ، قبل شراء المرحاض ، يجب أن تدع العامل يساعدك في التخطيط للقياس جيدًا ، وإلا فمن المحتمل جدًا ألا يتم تثبيت المرحاض الذي تشتريه قم بغسل المرحاض بعد اكتمال التثبيت ، في المقام الأول لمحاولة تأثير التنظيف ، فإن أفضل طريقة هي: العثور على أعقاب سجائر يتم إلقاؤها ، يمكن فقط الركض ، والصوت ليس كبيرًا ، ولا توجد مشكلة في رابط التثبيت .
    ما سبق يدور حول كيفية تثبيت وعاء المرحاض ، والمعلومات هي للإشارة فقط!

     

     

     

     

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Xiamen MuRuJia Trade Co.,LTD

    اتصل شخص: vivian

    الهاتف :: 86-18650185095

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Home ProductsToilet Pan Connector

Lightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White Color

Lightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White Color

    • Lightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White Color
    • Lightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White Color
    • Lightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White Color
    • Lightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White Color
    • Lightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White Color
  • Lightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White Color

    Product Details:

    Place of Origin: CHIAN XIAMEN
    Brand Name: San-Tide
    Model Number: S-107

    Payment & Shipping Terms:

    Minimum Order Quantity: Can discuss
    Price: Can discuss
    Packaging Details: PE plastic bag packaging,12 sets per case.
    Delivery Time: 15-30 days
    Payment Terms: L/C, D/A, D/P, T/T, Western Union, MoneyGram
    Supply Ability: infinite quantity
    Contact Now
    Detailed Product Description
    Material: PVC Technics: Casting
    Type: Bushing, Bending Reduce Fitting Connection: Female
    Shape: Round Head Code: Round
    Bending Reduce Fitting Application: Fitting Parts Range Of Application: Toilet
    Color: White

    The toilet drain pipe wall row to row the Australian PVC pipe toilet seat shifter

     

    The drainage pipe diameter of the toilet is according to the national standard, the minimum diameter is the sewage pipe of DN100, and now it is generally used with u-pvc pipe, and the minimum diameter is de110.2. If you are in your own home and are subject to the height of the ground, you can also use the u-pvc tube with a smaller de75.Generally, the size of the toilet drain is 5 to 6 cm, and the toilet S bend is usually 5 to 6 cm.The size of the sewer pipe is generally about 110 cm.

    Name: The toilet wall is rearranged to connect the joints.
    Type: S-107
    Brand: San-Tide
    Origin: Chian xiamen
    Material: PVC
    Type: Plumbing Traps
    Color: White
    Item: Waste Pipe
    Application: W.C Pan
    Specification: Use for Soil Pipe 102+-5 mm I.D
    Processing method : Assembly production
    USES: Toilet drainage
    Specifications: choosable
    Foreign trade: is

     Lightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White ColorLightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White ColorLightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White ColorLightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White ColorLightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White ColorLightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White ColorLightweight S Trap Toilet Waste Pipe Connector / 90 Pan Connector White Color

    Nowadays, every household must have the bathroom equipment -- toilet, how to install?Generally speaking, the installation of the flush toilet more professional, is to provide services by merchants in the stores, if there is no special instructions, freight and installation fee included in the purchase and payment, you help a friend pay attention to, be sure to check before installation implement trace of usefulness, it is better that some implement have water, may be during the inspection, do not matter.
    Installation of a flush toilet drain pipe.
    1. The waste pipe of the toilet shall be smooth, flat, free of air bubbles, no cracks, no visible specks and sag in the inner wall of the plastic pipe materials required by the national standards.How are flush toilets installed
    2. The pipe in the urinal has been set apart from the stench, so there is no need to set the water trap on the sewage pipe, otherwise it will affect the function of the toilet flushing.
    3. Drain connection horizontal tube and vertical tube connection, should use 445 degrees 5 ° inclined well were connected is advisable.
    Installation steps of flush toilet.
    1. Determine the installation position and hole in the ground to the ground at outlet of drain pipe and the bottom of the toilet bowl, according to the outside of the flush toilet base size, draw the toilet on the ground points of fixed position of the hole, and impact drill holes.The hole depth is about 5 cm.
    2. Install the steel expansion bolt into the ground drilling with the pedestal of the flush toilet seat, insert the bottom corner of the toilet into the expansion bolt and tighten the nut to put the toilet in place.The toilet drain is tightly connected with the ground preset drain pipe and sealed.3. Install the tank (even toilet doesn't need this step) according to the installation height and water tank on back wall perforation position, the corresponding fixed position on the metope of drilling and tapping into the steel bolts, then put the water tank in place, make the back wall perforation sets into the expansion bolt, add 3 mm thick nylon washer on the nut and tighten.
    4. Install the connecting pipe between the water tank and the toilet seat (with copper pipe or plastic pipe, etc.), and the connecting pipe between the inlet pipe and the bottom of the tank (with stainless steel bellows, etc.).Inlet connection should be equipped with Angle valve (inlet valve).
    5. Install floating ball and other accessories in the water tank.
    6. After opening the water inlet valve, the height of the floating ball shall be adjusted according to the water inlet height required in the water tank, and the tightness of its control screw shall be adjusted according to the water spraying valve size.
    7. After the tank is filled with water, check the toilet drain capacity, and whether there is leakage in the connection of each pipe.
    8. Seal the gap between the toilet seat and the floor with putty or silica gel.Cement mortar or cement mortar shall not be used as sealing material.
    Install toilet seats and toilet seats.In addition, each house has a different flush toilet to install the hole pitch, before buying the toilet, must let the worker help you plan to measure well, otherwise very likely the toilet that buys is installed not to go up.Flush the toilet after the installation is complete, in the first place to try flushing effect, the best way is: find a cigarette butts thrown into, can just ran down, and the voice is not big, the install link no problem.
    The above is all about how to install the toilet bowl, the information is for reference only!

     

     

     

     

    Contact Details
    Xiamen San Tide Sanitary co.,LTD

    Contact Person: quanlianghui

    Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)