منزل

Xiamen MuRuJia Trade Co.,LTD جولة في المعمل

الصين Xiamen MuRuJia Trade Co.,LTD الشهادات
ابن دردش الآن
  • خط الانتاج
    تأسست Xiamen MuRuJia Trade Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2014 ، وهي التزام بتطوير ملحقات الحمام المتطورة والإنتاج والمبيعات للمؤسسة ، وقد تم تأسيس سلف مصنع القوالب في عام 2002 ، وتعمل بشكل رئيسي في إنتاج المطاط والقوالب البلاستيكية ، أعمال البحث والتطوير ؛في عام 2005 لزيادة قسم القولبة بالحقن ، قامت الشركة بإنتاج ومعالجة قوالب الحقن وجميع أنواع المنتجات البلاستيكية والمطاطية ؛في عام 2012 ، تم إنشاء شركة المطاط والبلاستيك ، المتخصصة في إنتاج وبيع منتجات المطاط وهلام السيليكا ، خاصة للحمام ، والأجهزة المنزلية ، والإلكترونيات ، والأجهزة الكهربائية ، والأدوات الصحية ، والسيارات ، والصناعات الطبية وغيرها من الصناعات لتوفير منتجات عالية الجودة من المطاط والختم ؛مع تطوير الأعمال ومن أجل التكيف مع طلب السوق الاحترافي ، قم بإعداد Xiamen MuRuJia Trade Co. ، Ltd في عام 2014 ، وتخصص في البحث والتطوير ، وإنتاج وبيع العديد من ملحقات الحمام المتطورة ، وخاصة موصلات عموم ، وموصلات ناقل الحركة ، مواسير التربة وحلقات الجوانات ، والزعانف ، وأزرار الانضغاط ، وأذرع الخزان ، وحشيات التثبيت ، والأطقم وغيرها من البلاستيك الصحي ، والمطاط ، وتجهيزات الأجهزة.
    لقد التزمت الشركة دائمًا بالبحث والتطوير والابتكار وجودة المنتج والخدمة ، واعتبرتها أساسًا للتطوير ، والتطوير المستمر لمنتجات جديدة لتلبية احتياجات السوق المختلفة ، وتقديم خدمة احترافية عالية الجودة للعملاء.
    على أساس الجودة ، تصمم شركتنا منتجاتها بأسلوب "الفردية والمساحة والكرامة" ، وتلبي احتياجات المستهلكين بمفهوم الموضة والكرامة.في الوقت نفسه ، بعد أن دربت فريق مبيعات وخدمة قويًا وسريع الاستجابة وله سمعة أعلى في المنزل وعلى متن الطائرة ، بحيث أصبحت العلامة التجارية علامة تجارية مشهورة في جميع أنحاء البلاد!
     

     

تفاصيل الاتصال
Xiamen MuRuJia Trade Co.,LTD

اتصل شخص: Ms. vivian

الهاتف :: 86-18650185095

الفاكس: 86-0592-5934333

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Xiamen San Tide Sanitary co.,LTD Factory Tour

Good quality Toilet Seal Flange for sales
I'm Online Chat Now
  • Production Line
    Xiamen San Tide Sanitaryware Co., Ltd. is founded in 2014, is a commitment to high-end bathroom accessory development, production and sales of the enterprise, the predecessor of mould factory was founded in 2002, mainly engaged in rubber, plastic mold production, research and development work; In 2005 to increase the injection molding department, the company produce and process of injection molds and all kinds of plastic and rubber products; In 2012 set up rubber and plastic company, specializing in rubber and silica gel product production and sales, mainly for the bathroom,home appliances,electronics, electrical appliances, sanitaryware, automotive, medical and other industries to provide high-quality rubber and seal products; With the business development and in order to adapt to the professional market demand, set up Xiamen San Tide Sanitaryware Co.,Ltd in 2014,and specilized in R&D, production and sales of various high-end bathroom accessories, mainly pan connectors,shifter connectors,soil pipes and gasket rings,flappers, push buttons,and tank levers, mounting gaskets, kits and other sanitary plastic,rubber, hardware fittings.
    The company has always been committed to research and development, innovation, product quality and service, and take them as the foundation of development, Continued development new products to meet different market needs, Providing professional high-quality service for the customer.
    On the basis of quality, our company designs its products in the style of "individuality, space and dignity", and meets the needs of consumers with the concept of fashion and dignity. At the same time, Having trained a responsive, powerful saling and service team and having a higher reputation at home and aboard, so that the brand has become a well-known brand throughout the country!
     

     

  • OEM/ODM
  • R&D
Contact Details
Xiamen San Tide Sanitary co.,LTD

Contact Person: Mr. Quan liang hui

Tel: 86-592-5225480

Fax: 86-0592-5225480

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)