منزل المنتجاتاكسسوارات الحمام البلاستيكية

PP المواد البلاستيكية ملحقات الحمام تعويض المرحاض موصل مقاومة التآكل

PP المواد البلاستيكية ملحقات الحمام تعويض المرحاض موصل مقاومة التآكل

    • PP Material Plastic Bathroom Accessories Offset Toilet Connector Resist Corrosion
    • PP Material Plastic Bathroom Accessories Offset Toilet Connector Resist Corrosion
    • PP Material Plastic Bathroom Accessories Offset Toilet Connector Resist Corrosion
  • PP Material Plastic Bathroom Accessories Offset Toilet Connector Resist Corrosion

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: شيامن الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: San-Tide
    رقم الموديل: S-118-1

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: يمكن مناقشة
    الأسعار: Can discuss
    تفاصيل التغليف: التعبئة والتغليف وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء.
    وقت التسليم: 15-30 يومًا
    شروط الدفع: موني جرام ، T / T ، L / C.
    القدرة على العرض: غير محدود
    اتصل
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    الاستخدام: تركيب الأنابيب المدفونة مواد: ص
    فئة المنتج: تركيبات الصرف الصحي مواصفات: اختياري
    اللون: اللون الرمادي وضع المعالجة: إنتاج التجميع
    نطاق قابل للتعديل: 0-25 مم التجارة الخارجية: يكون
    تسليط الضوء:

    موصل مواسير التربة الأوفست

    ,

    طوق عموم الإزاحة

    مواصفات واستخدام ناقل المرحاض.

    1. يمكن تقسيم ناقل حركة المرحاض إلى نوعين: قابل للتعديل وغير قابل للتعديل: المحولات القابلة للتعديل تعمل مباشرة ، ويمكن تعديل المسافة القابلة للتعديل ، ويمكن تعديلها بنسبة تصل إلى عشرة بالمائة ، أما ناقل الحركة غير القابل للتعديل فهو عكس ذلك. يمكن وضع شيفتر المرحاض في الموضع الأصلي ، في أي اتجاه 15 سم و 10 ضمن المواصفات.

    2 ، معدات تبديل المرحاض هي PVC ، وتنقسم عمومًا إلى مناوبة 5 سم أو 8-10 سم ، وسعر 5 سم هو 5 إلى 8 يوان ، و8-10 سم من 8-10 يوان أعلاه ، والسعر المحدد ننظر أيضًا في المصنع ، سمك المواد ، الطول ، والتجار ، وما إلى ذلك. بشكل عام ، حجم مبدل المرحاض هو 10 سم إلى 20 سم ، ويمكن نقل مبدل المرحاض حتى 10 سم.

    3. كلما زاد إزاحة ناقل الحركة في المرحاض ، كلما كان المنحدر أكبر. لذا قبل تثبيت ناقل الحركة لعصا بلاط الأرضية ، أو هبوط الطائرة إلى الأرض أو حصيرة الأرض المرتفعة ، يمكن أن يكون مكان الصرف المستعرض ضيقًا (بشكل عام القناة مسطحة) ولكن إذا تحركت 5 سنتيمترات فقط ، فالعلاقة صغيرة ، قاع الماء 10 سنتيمترات ، أي ما يعادل نصف الفتحة.

    اسم: المرحاض يربط شيفتر.
    يكتب: S-118-1
    ماركة: سان تايد
    أصل: شيان شيامن
    فئة المنتج: شيفتر المرحاض
    استعمال: نوع الخط
    بنية: حتى في
    وضع التنظيف: نوع السقوط القوي
    مفتاح التدفق: إذهب للأعلى وللأسفل.
    الاستخدامات: الصرف
    تحديد: اختياري
    اللون: اللون الرمادي
    أداء: وردية المرحاض
    نطاق قابل للتعديل: 0-25 ملم

    PP المواد البلاستيكية ملحقات الحمام تعويض المرحاض موصل مقاومة التآكل 0PP المواد البلاستيكية ملحقات الحمام تعويض المرحاض موصل مقاومة التآكل 1PP المواد البلاستيكية ملحقات الحمام تعويض المرحاض موصل مقاومة التآكل 2PP المواد البلاستيكية ملحقات الحمام تعويض المرحاض موصل مقاومة التآكل 3PP المواد البلاستيكية ملحقات الحمام تعويض المرحاض موصل مقاومة التآكل 4PP المواد البلاستيكية ملحقات الحمام تعويض المرحاض موصل مقاومة التآكل 5PP المواد البلاستيكية ملحقات الحمام تعويض المرحاض موصل مقاومة التآكل 6

    ماذا عن شيفتر المرحاض؟

    1. مبدل المرحاض هو نوع من تركيبات الأنابيب ، وهو عبارة عن جهاز يمكنه تغيير موضع منفذ الماء تحت السطح عندما لا يكون منفذ الماء تحت الأرض ومخرج المياه في أسفل المرحاض مناسبين. تم بالفعل إصلاح جدار الحمام وفتحات التصريف ، وشراء فوهة أنبوب الصرف لمخرج المرحاض والحمام لا يمكن استخدام هذا النوع من تركيبات الأنابيب ، فقط استخدم الأنبوب لعمل الإرساء.

    2. لا يمكن لمغير المرحاض فقط تغيير الوضع قبل وبعد مدخل المياه على الأرض ، ولكن أيضًا تغيير موضع الجانبين الأيمن والأيسر من الماء. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على هذا الجدار الصغير بعيدًا عن المرحاض ، يمكن استخدام ناقل الحركة للأمام من 5 سم ، وبجانب المرحاض يوجد رأس الماء ، مثل الأعمدة في عبوة كبيرة ، وتنفيذ مزدحم جدًا أو غير مناسب ، وكذلك استخدام تنظيم ناقل الحركة حول الموقع.

    3 ، بعد استخدام مبدل المرحاض ، سيتم انسداد المرحاض أكثر من ذي قبل ، وسوف يزيد المنحنى أكثر من ذي قبل ، سيزداد ضغط الأنابيب ، ومن السهل التسبب في التدفق العكسي للمياه الملوثة ، ولا يمكن لوظيفة تدفق المرحاض بشكل كامل العب ، لذلك ما لم يكن ضروريًا ، حاول عدم تثبيت ناقل حركة المرحاض ، إذا كان عليك تثبيت ناقل حركة المرحاض ، المتصل بالمسافة ليس طويلاً.

    4. كلما زاد إزاحة ناقل المرحاض ، كلما كان المنحدر أكبر. لذا قبل تثبيت ناقل الحركة لإلصاق بلاط الأرضية ، أو هبوط الطائرة على الأرض أو ارتفاع الأرضية ، ورفع الأرض ، والمرحاض سوف يتحسن ويحتاج جانب المرحاض المرتفع إلى لصق بلاط السيراميك للتجميل.

     

     

     

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Xiamen MuRuJia Trade Co.,LTD

    اتصل شخص: vivian

    الهاتف :: 86-18650185095

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Send Message
Home ProductsPlastic Bathroom Accessories

PP Material Plastic Bathroom Accessories Offset Toilet Connector Resist Corrosion

PP Material Plastic Bathroom Accessories Offset Toilet Connector Resist Corrosion

  • PP Material Plastic Bathroom Accessories Offset Toilet Connector Resist Corrosion
  • PP Material Plastic Bathroom Accessories Offset Toilet Connector Resist Corrosion
  • PP Material Plastic Bathroom Accessories Offset Toilet Connector Resist Corrosion
PP Material Plastic Bathroom Accessories Offset Toilet Connector Resist Corrosion
Product Details:
Place of Origin: CHINA XIAMEN
Brand Name: San-Tide
Model Number: S-118-1
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: Can discuss
Price: Can discuss
Packaging Details: Packaging according to customer requirements.
Delivery Time: 15-30 days
Payment Terms: MoneyGram, T/T, L/C
Supply Ability: unlimited
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Usage: Buried Pipe Installation Material: PP
Product Category: Drainage Fittings Specifications: Optional
Color: Gray Processing Mode: Assembly Production
Adjustable Range: 0-25mm Foreign Trade: Is
High Light:

offset soil pipe connector

,

offset pan collar

Specification and use of the toilet shifter.

1. The toilet shifter can be divided into two types: adjustable and non-adjustable: adjustable shifters are live, adjustable distance can be adjusted, and can be adjusted up to a dozen per cent.The non-adjustable shifter is the opposite.The toilet shifter can be located in the original position, in any direction of 15CM and 10 within the two specifications.

2, toilet shift equipment is PVC, generally divided into shift 5 cm or 8 -- 10 cm, 5 cm price is 5 to 8 yuan, 8 -- 10 cm of 8-10 yuan of above, the specific price also look at factory, material thickness, length, and dealers, and so on and so forth.Generally, the size of the toilet shifter is 10cm~20cm, and the toilet shifter can be moved up to 10cm.

3. The larger the displacement of the toilet shifter, the larger the slope.So before install shifter to stick floor tile, plane down to the ground or mat high ground, some shifter ground mat, can be transversely drainage place is narrow (generally the channel is flat).But if you move only 5 centimeters, the relationship is small, the bottom of the water is 10 centimeters, which is equal to half of the opening.

Name: The toilet connects the shifter.
Type: S-118-1
Brand: San-Tide
Origin: Chian xiamen
Product category: Toilet shifter
Usage: On line type
Structure: even
Flushing mode: Strong fall type
Flush key: Go up and down.
USES: The drain
Specifications: optional
Color: gray
Performance: The toilet shift
Adjustable range: 0-25mm

PP Material Plastic Bathroom Accessories Offset Toilet Connector Resist Corrosion 0PP Material Plastic Bathroom Accessories Offset Toilet Connector Resist Corrosion 1PP Material Plastic Bathroom Accessories Offset Toilet Connector Resist Corrosion 2PP Material Plastic Bathroom Accessories Offset Toilet Connector Resist Corrosion 3PP Material Plastic Bathroom Accessories Offset Toilet Connector Resist Corrosion 4PP Material Plastic Bathroom Accessories Offset Toilet Connector Resist Corrosion 5PP Material Plastic Bathroom Accessories Offset Toilet Connector Resist Corrosion 6

What about the toilet shifter?

1. The toilet shifter is a kind of pipe fitting, which is a device that can change the position of the water port under the surface when the water port under the floor and the water outlet at the bottom of the toilet are not suitable.If the bathroom wall and drainage apertures already had been fixed, and buy the drainage pipe mouth of the outlet of the toilet and bathroom can't butt will use this kind of pipe fitting, only use the pipe to make the two docking.

2. The toilet shifter can not only change the position before and after the water inlet on the floor, but also change the position of the left and right sides of the water.If can't find this small wall is apart from the toilet, can be used shifter forward out of 5 cm, and next to the toilet is the head of the water, such as pillars in big package, implement too crowded or not fit, also use shifter regulation about location.

3, after using the toilet shifter, the toilet will be clogging up than before, and curve will more than before discharge pipes, pipe pressure will increase, it is easy to cause the reverse flow of polluted water, and toilet flush function can not fully play out, so unless necessary, try not to install a toilet shifter, if had to install a toilet shifter, connected by the distance is not too long.

4. The larger the displacement of the toilet shifter, the larger the slope.So before install shifter to stick floor tile, plane down to the ground or mat high ground, the ground raise, the toilet will have improved and elevated toilet side needs to affix ceramic tile to beautify.

 

 

 

Contact Details
Xiamen MuRuJia Trade Co.,LTD

Contact Person: vivian

Tel: 86-18650185095

Fax: 86-0592-5934333

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)