منزل المنتجاتشيفتر المرحاض

ABS المواد المرحاض شيفتر ، تعويض موصل أنابيب نفايات المرحاض شعار مخصص

ABS المواد المرحاض شيفتر ، تعويض موصل أنابيب نفايات المرحاض شعار مخصص

    • ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo
    • ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo
    • ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo
    • ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo
    • ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo
  • ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo

    تفاصيل المنتج:

    مكان المنشأ: شيامن الصين
    اسم العلامة التجارية: San-Tide
    رقم الموديل: S-119-1

    شروط الدفع والشحن:

    الحد الأدنى لكمية: يمكن مناقشة
    الأسعار: Can discuss
    تفاصيل التغليف: التعبئة الداخلية للأكياس البلاستيكية PE ، التغليف الخارجي للكرتون. (يمكن تخصيصها حسب طلب العميل ، وا
    وقت التسليم: 15-30 يومًا
    شروط الدفع: موني جرام ، T / T ، L / C.
    القدرة على العرض: غير محدود
    اتصل
    مفصلة وصف المنتج
    مواد: عضلات المعدة فئة المنتج: إكسسوارات المرحاض
    وضع المعالجة: LOGO ذات العلامات التجارية الاستخدام: نوع الخط
    مواصفات: يمكن تخصيص اللون: اختياري
    مستوى الجودة: أ نطاق تحمل: 500 كغ
    مفتاح دافق: اعلى واسفل وضع التنظيف: نوع السقوط القوي
    تسليط الضوء:

    موصل المرحاض تعويض

    ,

    موصل مقلاة تعويض

    المرحاض متصل بأنبوب التحول إلى مقعد المرحاض ، مقعد المرحاض ، مقعد المرحاض ، أنبوب التصريف.

     

     

    ماذا عن شيفتر المرحاض؟

    1. مبدل المرحاض هو نوع من تركيبات الأنابيب ، وهو عبارة عن جهاز يمكنه تغيير موضع منفذ الماء تحت السطح عندما لا يكون منفذ الماء تحت الأرض ومخرج المياه في أسفل المرحاض مناسبين. تم بالفعل إصلاح جدار الحمام وفتحات التصريف ، وشراء فوهة أنبوب الصرف لمخرج المرحاض والحمام لا يمكن استخدام هذا النوع من تركيبات الأنابيب ، فقط استخدم الأنبوب لعمل الإرساء.

    2. لا يمكن لمغير المرحاض فقط تغيير الوضع قبل وبعد مدخل المياه على الأرض ، ولكن أيضًا تغيير موضع الجانبين الأيمن والأيسر من الماء. إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على هذا الجدار الصغير بعيدًا عن المرحاض ، يمكن استخدام ناقل الحركة للأمام من 5 سم ، وبجانب المرحاض يوجد رأس الماء ، مثل الأعمدة في عبوة كبيرة ، وتنفيذ مزدحم جدًا أو غير مناسب ، وكذلك استخدام تنظيم ناقل الحركة حول الموقع.

    3 ، بعد استخدام مبدل المرحاض ، سيتم انسداد المرحاض أكثر من ذي قبل ، وسوف يزيد المنحنى أكثر من ذي قبل ، سيزداد ضغط الأنابيب ، ومن السهل التسبب في التدفق العكسي للمياه الملوثة ، ولا يمكن لوظيفة تدفق المرحاض بشكل كامل العب ، لذلك ما لم يكن ضروريًا ، حاول عدم تثبيت ناقل حركة المرحاض ، إذا كان عليك تثبيت ناقل حركة المرحاض ، المتصل بالمسافة ليس طويلاً.

    4. كلما زاد إزاحة ناقل المرحاض ، كلما كان المنحدر أكبر. لذا قبل تثبيت ناقل الحركة لإلصاق بلاط الأرضية ، أو هبوط الطائرة على الأرض أو ارتفاع الأرضية ، ورفع الأرض ، والمرحاض سوف يتحسن ويحتاج جانب المرحاض المرتفع إلى لصق بلاط السيراميك للتجميل.

    اسم: شيفتر المرحاض
    يكتب: S-119-1
    ماركة: سان تايد
    أصل: شيان شيامن
    وضع التنظيف: نوع السقوط القوي
    نطاق تحمل: 500 كجم
    اللون: أبيض
    استعمال: نوع الخط
    فئة المنتج: إكسسوارات المرحاض
    مفتاح التدفق: اعلى واسفل
    مستوى الجودة: أ
    تحديد: يمكن تخصيص
    نطاق التطبيق: الحمام
    التجارة الخارجية: هو
    الاستخدامات: وردية المرحاض

    ABS المواد المرحاض شيفتر ، تعويض موصل أنابيب نفايات المرحاض شعار مخصص 0ABS المواد المرحاض شيفتر ، تعويض موصل أنابيب نفايات المرحاض شعار مخصص 1ABS المواد المرحاض شيفتر ، تعويض موصل أنابيب نفايات المرحاض شعار مخصص 2ABS المواد المرحاض شيفتر ، تعويض موصل أنابيب نفايات المرحاض شعار مخصص 3ABS المواد المرحاض شيفتر ، تعويض موصل أنابيب نفايات المرحاض شعار مخصص 4ABS المواد المرحاض شيفتر ، تعويض موصل أنابيب نفايات المرحاض شعار مخصص 5ABS المواد المرحاض شيفتر ، تعويض موصل أنابيب نفايات المرحاض شعار مخصص 6ABS المواد المرحاض شيفتر ، تعويض موصل أنابيب نفايات المرحاض شعار مخصص 7

    المواصفات ونقاط الاستخدام لمبدل المرحاض:

    1. يمكن تقسيم ناقل حركة المرحاض إلى نوعين: قابل للتعديل وغير قابل للتعديل: المحولات القابلة للتعديل تعمل مباشرة ، ويمكن تعديل المسافة القابلة للتعديل ، ويمكن تعديلها بنسبة تصل إلى عشرة بالمائة ، أما ناقل الحركة غير القابل للتعديل فهو عكس ذلك. يمكن وضع شيفتر المرحاض في الموضع الأصلي ، في أي اتجاه 15 سم و 10 ضمن المواصفات.

    2 ، معدات تبديل المرحاض هي PVC ، وتنقسم عمومًا إلى مناوبة 5 سم أو 8-10 سم ، وسعر 5 سم هو 5 إلى 8 يوان ، و8-10 سم من 8-10 يوان أعلاه ، والسعر المحدد ننظر أيضًا في المصنع ، سمك المواد ، الطول ، والتجار ، وما إلى ذلك. بشكل عام ، حجم مبدل المرحاض هو 10 سم إلى 20 سم ، ويمكن نقل مبدل المرحاض حتى 10 سم.

    3. كلما زاد إزاحة ناقل الحركة في المرحاض ، كلما كان المنحدر أكبر. لذا قبل تثبيت ناقل الحركة لعصا بلاط الأرضية ، أو هبوط الطائرة إلى الأرض أو حصيرة الأرض المرتفعة ، يمكن أن يكون مكان الصرف المستعرض ضيقًا (بشكل عام القناة مسطحة) ولكن إذا تحركت 5 سنتيمترات فقط ، فالعلاقة صغيرة ، قاع الماء 10 سنتيمترات ، أي ما يعادل نصف الفتحة.

     

     

     

     

     

    تفاصيل الاتصال
    Xiamen MuRuJia Trade Co.,LTD

    اتصل شخص: vivian

    الهاتف :: 86-18650185095

    إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

    منتجات أخرى

Send Message
Home ProductsToilet Shifter

ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo

ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo

  • ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo
  • ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo
  • ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo
  • ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo
  • ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo
ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo
Product Details:
Place of Origin: CHINA XIAMEN
Brand Name: San-Tide
Model Number: S-119-1
Payment & Shipping Terms:
Minimum Order Quantity: Can discuss
Price: Can discuss
Packaging Details: PE plastic bag inner packing, carton outer packing.(it can be customized according to customer's demand, and the cost is extra)
Delivery Time: 15-30 days
Payment Terms: MoneyGram, T/T, L/C
Supply Ability: unlimited
Contact Now
Detailed Product Description
Material: ABS Product Category: The Toilet Accessories
Processing Mode: LOGO Branded Usage: On Line Type
Specifications: Can Be Customized Color: Optional
Quality Level: A Bearing Range: 500 Kg
Flush Key: Up And Down Flushing Mode: Strong Fall Type
High Light:

offset toilet connector

,

offset wc pan connector

The toilet is connected with the shift tube to the toilet seat toilet seat toilet seat toilet fittings drain pipe.

 

 

What about the toilet shifter?

1. The toilet shifter is a kind of pipe fitting, which is a device that can change the position of the water port under the surface when the water port under the floor and the water outlet at the bottom of the toilet are not suitable.If the bathroom wall and drainage apertures already had been fixed, and buy the drainage pipe mouth of the outlet of the toilet and bathroom can't butt will use this kind of pipe fitting, only use the pipe to make the two docking.

2. The toilet shifter can not only change the position before and after the water inlet on the floor, but also change the position of the left and right sides of the water.If can't find this small wall is apart from the toilet, can be used shifter forward out of 5 cm, and next to the toilet is the head of the water, such as pillars in big package, implement too crowded or not fit, also use shifter regulation about location.

3, after using the toilet shifter, the toilet will be clogging up than before, and curve will more than before discharge pipes, pipe pressure will increase, it is easy to cause the reverse flow of polluted water, and toilet flush function can not fully play out, so unless necessary, try not to install a toilet shifter, if had to install a toilet shifter, connected by the distance is not too long.

4. The larger the displacement of the toilet shifter, the larger the slope.So before install shifter to stick floor tile, plane down to the ground or mat high ground, the ground raise, the toilet will have improved and elevated toilet side needs to affix ceramic tile to beautify.

Name: Toilet shifter
Type: S-119-1
Brand: San-Tide
Origin: Chian xiamen
Flushing mode: Strong fall type
Bearing range: 500 kg
Color: white
Usage: On line type
Product category: The toilet accessories
Flush key: Up and down
Quality level: A
Specifications: Can be customized
Scope of application: toilet
Foreign trade: is
USES: The toilet shift

ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo 0ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo 1ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo 2ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo 3ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo 4ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo 5ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo 6ABS Material Toilet Shifter , Offset Toilet Waste Pipe Connector Customized Logo 7

Specifications and usage points of the toilet shifter:

1. The toilet shifter can be divided into two types: adjustable and non-adjustable: adjustable shifters are live, adjustable distance can be adjusted, and can be adjusted up to a dozen per cent.The non-adjustable shifter is the opposite.The toilet shifter can be located in the original position, in any direction of 15CM and 10 within the two specifications.

2, toilet shift equipment is PVC, generally divided into shift 5 cm or 8 -- 10 cm, 5 cm price is 5 to 8 yuan, 8 -- 10 cm of 8-10 yuan of above, the specific price also look at factory, material thickness, length, and dealers, and so on and so forth.Generally, the size of the toilet shifter is 10cm~20cm, and the toilet shifter can be moved up to 10cm.

3. The larger the displacement of the toilet shifter, the larger the slope.So before install shifter to stick floor tile, plane down to the ground or mat high ground, some shifter ground mat, can be transversely drainage place is narrow (generally the channel is flat).But if you move only 5 centimeters, the relationship is small, the bottom of the water is 10 centimeters, which is equal to half of the opening.

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Details
Xiamen MuRuJia Trade Co.,LTD

Contact Person: vivian

Tel: 86-18650185095

Fax: 86-0592-5934333

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)